Ramadan Calendar 2018 India: Dinner Time Of Sehir And Iftar For The Holy Month

Ramadan Calendar 2018

Ramadan Calendar 2018

Ramadan Kareem Calendar 2018

Ramadan Date Day Suhoor Times
(Mumbai, Delhi, Ahmedabad, Chennai, Kolkata)
Iftar Times
(Mumbai, Delhi, Ahmedabad, Chennai, Kolkata)
0 16th May Wednesday 04:44 AM – 04:01 AM – 04:35 AM – 04:27 AM – 03:34 AM 08:27 PM – 08:35 PM – 08:37 PM – 07:44 PM – 07:33 PM
1 17th May Thursday 04:44 AM – 04:00 AM – 04:35 AM – 04:27 AM – 03:33 AM 08:27 PM – 08:36 PM – 08:38 PM – 07:45 PM – 07:34 PM
2 18th May Friday 04:44 AM – 04:00 AM – 04:34 AM – 04:26 AM – 03:32 AM 08:28 PM – 08:37 PM – 08:39 PM – 07:45 PM – 07:34 PM
3 19th May Saturday 04:43 AM – 03:59 AM – 04:34 AM – 04:26 AM – 03:32 AM 08:28 PM – 08:38 PM – 08:39 PM – 07:46 PM – 07:35 PM
4 20th May Sunday 04:43 AM – 03:58 AM – 04:33 AM – 04:26 AM – 03:31 AM 08:29 PM – 08:38 PM – 08:40 PM – 07:46 PM – 07:36 PM
5 21st May Monday 04:42 AM – 03:57 AM – 04:33 AM – 04:26 AM – 03:31 AM 08:29 PM – 08:39 PM – 08:41 PM – 07:46 PM – 07:36 PM
6 22nd May Tuesday 04:42 AM – 03:57 AM – 04:32 AM – 04:25 AM – 03:30 AM 08:30 PM – 08:40 PM – 08:41 PM – 07:47 PM – 07:37 PM
7 23rd May Wednesday 04:41 AM – 03:56 AM – 04:32 AM – 04:25 AM – 03:30 AM 08:30 PM – 08:41 PM – 08:42 PM – 07:47 PM – 07:38 PM
8 24th May Thursday 04:41 AM – 03:55 AM – 04:31 AM – 04:25 AM – 03:29 AM 08:31 PM – 08:42 PM – 08:43 PM – 07:48 PM – 07:38 PM
9 25th May Friday 04:41 AM – 03:55 AM – 04:31 AM – 04:25 AM – 03:29 AM 08:31 PM – 08:42 PM – 08:43 PM – 07:48 PM – 07:39 PM
10 26th May Saturday 04:40 AM – 03:54 AM – 04:30 AM – 04:24 AM – 03:29 AM 08:32 PM – 08:43 PM – 08:44 PM – 07:48 PM – 07:39 PM
11 27th May Sunday 04:40 AM – 03:54 AM – 04:30 AM – 04:24 AM – 03:28 AM 08:33 PM – 08:44 PM – 08:44 PM – 07:49 PM – 07:40 PM
12 28th May Monday 04:40 AM – 03:53 AM – 04:30 AM – 04:24 AM – 03:28 AM 08:33 PM – 08:45 PM – 08:45 PM – 07:49 PM – 07:41 PM
13 29th May Tuesday 04:40 AM – 03:53 AM – 04:29 AM – 04:24 AM – 03:28 AM 08:34 PM – 08:45 PM – 08:46 PM – 07:50 PM – 07:41 PM
14 30th May Wednesday 04:39 AM – 03:52 AM – 04:29 AM – 04:24 AM – 03:27 AM 08:34 PM – 08:46 PM – 08:46 PM – 07:50 PM – 07:42 PM
15 31st May Thursday 04:39 AM – 03:52 AM – 04:29 AM – 04:24 AM – 03:27 AM 08:35 PM – 08:47 PM – 08:47 PM – 07:50 PM – 07:42 PM
16 1st June Friday 04:39 AM – 03:52 AM – 04:28 AM – 04:24 AM – 03:27 AM 08:35 PM – 08:47 PM – 08:47 PM – 07:51 PM – 07:43 PM
17 2nd June Saturday 04:39 AM – 03:51 AM – 04:28 AM – 04:23 AM – 03:27 AM 08:36 PM – 08:48 PM – 08:48 PM – 07:51 PM – 07:43 PM
18 3rd June Sunday 04:39 AM – 03:51 AM – 04:28 AM – 04:23 AM – 03:26 AM 08:36 PM – 08:49 PM – 08:48 PM – 07:52 PM – 07:44 PM
19 4th June Monday 04:39 AM – 03:51 AM – 04:28 AM – 04:23 AM – 03:26 AM 08:36 PM – 08:49 PM – 08:49 PM – 07:52 PM – 07:44 PM
20 5th June Tuesday 04:38 AM – 03:50 AM – 04:28 AM – 04:23 AM – 03:26 AM 08:37 PM – 08:50 PM – 08:49 PM – 07:52 PM – 07:45 PM
21 6th June Wednesday 04:38 AM – 03:50 AM – 04:27 AM – 04:23 AM – 03:26 AM 08:37 PM – 08:51 PM – 08:50 PM – 07:53 PM – 07:45 PM
22 7th June Thursday 04:38 AM – 03:50 AM – 04:27 AM – 04:23 AM – 03:26 AM 08:38 PM – 08:51 PM – 08:50 PM – 07:53 PM – 07:46 PM
23 8th June Friday 04:38 AM – 03:50 AM – 04:27 AM – 04:23 AM – 03:26 AM 08:38 PM – 08:52 PM – 08:51 PM – 07:53 PM – 07:46 PM
24 9th June Saturday 04:38 AM – 03:50 AM – 04:27 AM – 04:23 AM – 03:26 AM 08:39 PM – 08:52 PM – 08:51 PM – 07:54 PM – 07:47 PM
25 10th June Sunday 04:38 AM – 03:49 AM – 04:27 AM – 04:23 AM – 03:26 AM 08:39 PM – 08:53 PM – 08:52 PM – 07:54 PM – 07:47 PM
26 11th June Monday 04:38 AM – 03:49 AM – 04:27 AM – 04:23 AM – 03:26 AM 08:39 PM – 08:53 PM – 08:52 PM – 07:54 PM – 07:48 PM
27 12th June Tuesday 04:38 AM – 03:49 AM – 04:27 AM – 04:24 AM – 03:26 AM 08:40 PM – 08:54 PM – 08:53 PM – 07:55 PM – 07:48 PM
28 13th June Wednesday 04:38 AM – 03:49 AM – 04:27 AM – 04:24 AM – 03:26 AM 08:40 PM – 08:54 PM – 08:53 PM – 07:55 PM – 07:48 PM
29 14th June Thursday 04:38 AM – 03:49 AM – 04:27 AM – 04:24 AM – 03:26 AM 08:40 PM – 08:55 PM – 08:53 PM – 07:55 PM – 07:49 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *